Selection – Round 10

Seconds Thirds Fourths Fifths
A Grade C Grade G Grade H Grade
12/1 & 19/1 12/1 & 19/1 12/1 & 19/1 12/1 & 19/1
11:45 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM
1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 1:30 PM
Capital Reserve Bob Saker Oval Mahoneys Reserve Oval #3 Highfield Park North Oval
Capital Ave, Glen Waverley Mahoneys Road, Forest Hill Mahoneys Road, Forest Hill Riversdale Rd, Burwood
Afternoon Tea Afternoon Tea
Marc Lamont (C) Roger Harrison (C) David Cowell (C) Jean-Paul Lefebure (C)
Scott Millar John Kennett (permit) Andrew Lord Pete Jessup
Suchintha Lak Kale Wren Chris Edwards Vishal Sharma
Duleeka Brahmanage Rohan Roy (restriction) Hardy Chaudhartz (restriction) James Jessup
Andrew Siebel Michael Wharton Aditya Munukutla (restriction) Dulina Gunaratne
Daniel Smith Josh Richardson (restriction) Michael Cowell Glen Mackie
Patrick West Subir Roy Jordan Wiles Jacob Wright (new)
Shane Fedat Mark Richardson Rod Jones Johnbir Kohli
Derek Clark Aidyn Malojer (Week 1) Scott Witherden Jarrod Stafford (new)
Isuru (Hewa) Samarasinghe Zac Scully Isuru Ranaweera Darcy Johnston (new)
Scott O’Neill Thomas Taylor Ayesh De Silva Rob Ferdinands (restriction)
Gautam Paalep (Week 2) (restriction) AJ Dissanayake Nathan Larkins (restriction)
Jacob Mitchell

About David Cowell

IT Infrastructure consultant and Data Centre practitioner/program manager. Passionate cricketer and family man
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s