Nuna CC Selection Dec 1 – Dec 8, 2018.

Note, Fourth XI have a bye as the opposition forfeited.

. Firsts Seconds Thirds Fifths
. H Wilson Shield A Grade C Grade H Grade
. 1/12 & 8/12 1/12 & 8/12 1/12 & 8/12 1/12 & 8/12
ARRIVE 11:45 AM 11:45 AM 12:00 PM 13:00
START 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM
. Bob Saker Oval Stradbroke Park (North Oval) Eley Park Mahoneys Reserve Oval #3
. Mahoneys Road, Forest Hill Burke Road, Kew East Eley Road, Blackburn South Mahoneys Road, Forest Hill
. Afternoon Tea . . Afternoon Tea
. . . . .
1 Udara Hettige (C) Roger Harrison (C) Jordan Wiles (C) Jean-Paul Lefebure (C)
2 Suchintha Lak John Kennett Scott Witherden Peter Jessup
3 Scott Millar Andrew Siebel Kale Wren Paddy Mitchell
4 Joshua Richardson Patrick West Isuru Ranaweera Mark Richardson
5 Rohan Roy Zac Dunlop Aks Tidiwala Will Scully
6 Gautam Paalep Shane Fedat Mitch Cumming Dulina Gunaratne
7 Scott Jackson Derek Clark David Cowell Mick Pearson
8 Isuru (Hewa) Samarasinghe Andrew Lord Achintha Glen Mackie
9 Scott O’Neill Zac Scully Ayesh De Silva Eliot Ciardurelli
10 AJ Dissanayake Jayden Hall Thomas Taylor James Jessup
11 Duleeka Brahmanage Mitch Clark Rod Jones Jacob Mitchell
12 . . . Vishal Sharma
13 . . . Kaelan Scully

About Nunawading CC Seniors

Local senior and junior cricket club in Melbourne's eastern suburbs providing cricket development opportunities for boys and girls from 4-18 and for senior players of all skill levels. Home ground is in Mahoneys Road, Forest Hill. Website is
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s