Selection 23/1/15

First XI Second XI Third XI Fourth XI Fifth XI One-day XI
vs Manningham vs Mulgrave Wheelers Hill vs Templestowe vs Heatherdale BYE vs Eley Park
January 24/31, 2015 January 24/31, 2015 January 24/31, 2015 January 24/31, 2015 . January 24, 2015
1pm 1pm 1pm 1.30pm . 1pm
Bob Saker Oval Wellington Reserve Mahoneys Res No. 2 Heatherdale Reserve – West No. 2 Oval . Eley Park
. Mackie Road . Purches St . Eley Road
. Mulgrave . Mitcham . Blackburn South
ARVO TEA M 80 C3 ARVO TEA M 49 C12 . M 61 H5
Trent Batchelor Roger Harrison Matt Parashis Ash Voellner . Glen Mackie
Gareth Croft Dylan Jellett Jeff Woolley Mitchell Clark . Anosh Liyanage
Nathan Larkins Steve Morilly Phil Lord David Cowell Jnr . Michael Cowell
Buddy Mendis Zac Dunlop Derek Clark Siddhesh Talekar . Andrew Siebel
Mal West Andrew Lord David Cowell Pat West . Craig McDonald
Franky Boteju Dhanushka Ranaweera Jordan Wiles Peter Spencer . Glen Turner
Scott O’Neill Cam Balsarini Pieter Walker Rod Jones . Scott Millar
Dan Smith Prathitha Cam Clark Aditya Munukutla . Will Dalton
Tino Fernando Scott Jackson Kev Rosemeyer Paddy Mitchell . Rob Nurse
Thushan DeMel Dilshan Perera Dhanushka B Matt Gray . Ken McNabb
Ethan Walker Peter Jessup Paul Allen D. Payagala . Kevin Fuller

About Nunawading CC Seniors

Local senior and junior cricket club in Melbourne's eastern suburbs providing cricket development opportunities for boys and girls from 4-18 and for senior players of all skill levels. Home ground is in Mahoneys Road, Forest Hill. Website is
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s