Nuna CC selection 9-1-15

First XI Second XI Third XI Fourth XI Fifth XI One-day XI
vs Burwood District vs East Burwood vs Templestowe vs Heatherdale BYE vs Vermont South
January 10, 2015 January 10, 2015 January 10, 2015 January 10, 2015 BYE January 10, 2015
1pm 1pm 1pm 1.30pm 1.30pm 1pm
Hartwell Sports Ground (East) Bob Saker Oval Templestowe Res No.2 Mahoneys Res No. 2 . Mahoneys Res 3
Beryl St . Porter St . . .
Burwood . Templestowe . . .
Marc Lamont Roger Harrison Matt Parashis Ash Voellner . Dan Martin
Gareth Croft Dylan Jellett Jeff Woolley Mitchell Clark . Glen Mackie
Nathan Larkins Steve Morilly Phil Lord Stu Hamilton . Andrew Siebel
Buddy Mendis Zac Dunlop Derek Clark Siddhesh Talekar . Dilshan
Mal West Andrew Lord David Cowell Pat West . Scott Millar
Franky Boteju Dhanushka Ranaweera Ethan Walker AJ . Peter Spencer
Scott O’Neill Cam Balsarini Jarrod Rutley Rod Jones . Glen Turner
Trent Batchelor Prathitha Pieter Walker Lachie Day . Chris Edwards
Dan Smith Will Dalton Cam Clark Paul Allen . Simon Keele
Tino Fernando Brad Gant David Cowell Jnr Matt Gray . Darren Rogers
Thushan DeMel Rob Nurse Dhanushka B D. Payagala . John Kennett
. . . Peter Jessup . .

About Nunawading CC Seniors

Local senior and junior cricket club in Melbourne's eastern suburbs providing cricket development opportunities for boys and girls from 4-18 and for senior players of all skill levels. Home ground is in Mahoneys Road, Forest Hill. Website is
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s